play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of T J Cars

At T J Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

T J Cars

T J Cars
5
4.1

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very pleased.

    By Colin R on 15 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a VW from TJ cars, and am very pleased with the car and the treatment from TJ cars. Nothing was too much trouble, and no pushy salesmen trying to rip you off. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Tara G on 19 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Jeff from TJ Cars went above and beyond with me on the purchase of my car. Communication was very clear and straightforward. Car was exactly as described, he arranged for it to be serviced and mot'd. He went as far as delivering it to my address of choice from his base in Taunton to the Highlands of Scotland. Couldn't be happier.


  • 5

    A helpful and friendly dealer

    By Peter D on 12 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A helpful and friendly dealer. Car was exactly as described in the advert and was well prepared when I collected it.


  • 5

    Easy, friendly and knowledgeable dealer

    By Andy H on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rather tucked away in the countryside between Taunton and Wellington, but well worth seeking out. Good range of cars, very knowledgeable dealer, extremely easy to deal with. We went back a number of times to look at a Mercedes, there was no pressure to buy, plenty of opportunity to test drive. We got a good trade in offer, that wasn't worth haggling over. The car was serviced, and well presented on collection. We had one issue with a small leak on the coolant system, this was fixed under the warranty with absolutely no fuss.


  • 5

    Would definitely buy from T J cars again

    By Barney B on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience when buying my used car from here. Good service, did exactly what he said and all very quickly. I am very happy with my car


  • 5

    Dealt wish small issues I had , great !

    By Paul S on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    After part exchanging my car for a bmw, I will say I'm very pleased with it.. a couple of small problems have been resolved and Jeff was very professional. I still have one small issue to be resolved how ever Jeff has thus in hand, and had delivered my car to me at my place of work ! Great customer service.


  • 5

    Decent and honest.

    By William C on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a Polo for my son 1st car and it had 3 months warranty. 2 months and 3 weeks into the warranty the steering rack failed. I call T J Cars and he said can you return it to and he would repair the car which is what has happened. II will return and buy cars from T J Cars when my daughters start to drive. A decent honest guy to do business with.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Sue L on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I cannot recommend TJ Cars highly enough. The service I received was excellent. Their garage is a bit remote but they are well worth seeking out.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service.

    By Lee C on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    On arrival I was greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable gentleman (Jeff) Purchased my car with him and I cannot fault the service I received what so ever. I would gladly recommend this dealer to anybody looking for good quality cars with a professional service to match. Thanks Jeff.


  • 5

    Good service - Would reccomend

    By Emily K on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My partner and I are very pleased with the Mini we recently bought at TJ cars. The gentleman who served us was fantastic, answered all questions honestly & did an extra MOT for our peace of mind - completing the few advisories on there too! They happily dropped the car to us & were a delight to buy from. Would definitely use them again in future.


‹ Prev Next ›

T J Cars

Telephone:
01823 279787 07943 136383

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday Closed
Thursday 09:00 - 17:00
Friday 09:00 - 16:00
Saturday 08:00 - 12:00
Sunday Appointment Only

T J Cars

Address:
Unit 3 FIDEOAK MILL, FIDEOAK,
BISHOPS HULL,
TAUNTON,
SOMERSET,
TA4 1AF